A to Z – Challenge Accepted

Some readers may be aware of the A to Z blogging challenge. For those that are not, it was started apparently on a whim in 2010. It grows in participants every year, and is an opportunity for the blogging community to come together and learn of one another’s work.

I decided to participate in this when I heard about it, and have spent the last several weeks compiling topics to share during the month of April. I’m excited to post nearly everyday, starting on April 1, and hope that I will be able to keep up with posting more often once the challenge is over.

Of course, all posts will still be writing related with a couple of challenges thrown in for fun. Topics have been difficult to find for each letter of the alphabet (who knew J would be so hard?), and you may feel that some are reaching a bit. But all in all, I think this month is going to be fun, and hopefully, informative and interesting for my readers.

Thanks as always to any who visit here, and I look forward to reading the work of other A to Z participants!

2 Comments

Filed under blogging, reading, writing

2 responses to “A to Z – Challenge Accepted

  1. innerowlette

    New to the blogging world, I stumbled upon your blog last evening and started reading some of your posts to get an idea of what I wanted to write about. Thank you for posting the A-Z blogging challenge. It has helped me figure out topics to start blogging about and has started the creativity flow!

Leave a Reply

